Board

Prof. Kristiina Kumpulainen

Scientific Director

Contact

kristiina.kumpulainen@helsinki.fi

Read More About Kristiina!

Dr. Sara Sintonen

Board Member

Contact

sara.sintonen@helsinki.fi

Read More About Sara!

Prof. Lasse Lipponen

Board Member

Contact

lasse.lipponen@helsinki.fi

Read More About Lasse!

Researchers

Dr. Julian Sefton-Green

Visiting Professor

Contact

julian@julianseftongreen.net

Read More About Julian!

Jaakko Hilppö

PhD Researcher

Contact

jaakko.hilppo@helsinki.fi

Read More About Jaakko!

Heidi Sairanen

PhD Researcher

Contact

heidi.sairanen@helsinki.fi

Read More About Heidi!

Gerhard Molin

PhD Researcher

Contact

dropaline@gerhardmolin.com

Read More About Gerhard!

Antti Rajala

PhD Researcher

Contact

antti.rajala@helsinki.fi

Read More About Antti!

Olli Ohls

Research Assistant

Contact

olli.ohls@helsinki.fi

Read More About Olli!